Ready for a new chapter

Every day is a chance to begin again. And so today, I’m choosing to live with intention. For me that means being intentional with how I spend/waste my time…less TV time is in my future…also it means being intentional with how I teach my children to be passionate for God’s Word, and living a joy filled life!

I’m excited to see God work today and every day as I live intentionally for Him.

I’m starting with the 4:8 Principle. It’s a little book by Tommy Newberry. Want to join me? It could be a great adventure. Check out https://www.the48principle.com and then let me know if you’re joining me!

Leave a Reply

