Time sures flies…

when you’re working!  I definitely need to get my laptop fixed so I don’t have to sit at my desk to type up a post!

On another note, I woke up again early today and even though I would have liked the extra sleep, I am thoroughly enjoying the quiet!  No TV, no kids asking for breakfast…I relish these moments!  But what I really need to do is get my butt off the chair and go for a run while it isn’t too hot.  Of course the mugginess will feel like a hot, wet blanket, but I’m sure I will feel energized and ready to take on my day with much more enthusiasm if I just go.  So for now, I’m off…to be continued later!

Leave a Reply

