For those of you who enjoy art…

I was reminded several months ago that I need to take time for me.  So every week I try to sneak in a moment or two to do what I love.  When the kids have gone to play and my husband is at work, or when everyone else is asleep in the morning, or even while cooking dinner…these are the times I take for art.  Painting is an expression of myself.  I took away the excuses by turning my dining room into an art room and I’m so glad I did!  Check on my artist page for some of my latest paintings.  I am excited to share one of my passions with you.  All my artwork is for sale.  If you are interested, please contact me for pricing and availability.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

